Oddziały Krajowej Izby Kominiarzy

OddziałAdresPrezesNumer telefonuE-mail
Kalisz Południowa Wielkopolskaul. Więźniów Politycznych 22 63-700 KrotoszynStanisław Junory501 174 201kalisz@izbakominiarzy.pl
Olsztyn Warmińsko-Mazurskiul.Jagiellończyka 19 10-062 OlsztynLeszek Kiński605 629 574olsztyn@izbakominiarzy.pl
Skierniewice Łódzko-Mazowieckiul. Jagodowa 10 96-100 SkierniewiceKrzysztof Ziombski502 276 010skierniewice@izbakominiarzy.pl
Gdańsk Pomorskiul.Westerplatte 25-27 80-317 GdańskDaniel Pieścikowski602 627 964gdansk@izbakominiarzy.pl
Poznańul.Gostyńska 38 60-103 PoznańKrzysztof Krzyżok501 484 800poznan@izbakominiarzy.pl
Kielce Świetokrzyskiul.H.Bosaka 8 25-217 KielceEdward Kwiatkowski602 796 705kielce@izbakominiarzy.pl
Warszawaul. Mała 14 03-423 WarszawaMirosław Antos602 704 566warszawa@izbakominiarzy.pl
Lublinul.Bronowicka 7 20-301 LublinDariusz Pilipiec604 398 552lublin@izbakominiarzy.pl
Nowa Sól Lubuskiul.E.Orzeszkowej 4A, 76-100 Nowa SólDariusz Kłonowski602 498 594dklonowski@onet.eu
Województwa Śląskiego44-253 Rybnik, Osiedle Południe 37Roman Ochociński570 000 753rybnik@izbakominiarzy.pl
Bydgoszcz Kujawsko-Pomorskiul Bydgoskich Przemysłowców 6, 85-862 BydgoszczTomasz Opłat602 346 286bydgoszcz@izbakominiarzy.pl